Zone Certified

Welcome to the Boisvert Kia Certified Zone, where you’ll find certified pre-owned vehicles that have been inspected from top to bottom to ensure your peace of mind for many years to come. Why choose a used vehicle from the Boisvert Kia Certified Zone? Not only will you enjoy incredible financing rates, and you’ll also get a free trial subscription to SiriusXM radio if your vehicle has this device.

When you get a certified pre-owned vehicle at Boisvert Kia in Blainville, you get a great deal! If you find a certified pre-owned vehicle you like on our website, keep in mind that our Sales Department is open on Saturdays from 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. This means you don’t have to wait to test drive the used vehicle of your dreams. Are you ready to take the plunge? Come see us today at Boisvert Kia, located in Blainville in the Laurentians!

WHY CPO? Make The Best Choice For You

149 Point Vehicle Inspection

Inspection du véhicule en 149 points

Our inspection covers the entire vehicle, including powertrain, chassis, all safety-related systems as well as the interior and exterior. * 135 point vehicle inspection for non-hybrid and non-electric vehicles

Mechanical Breakdown Protection

Kia Canada’s CPO Program includes an optional extended Mechanical Breakdown Protection Warranty up to 5 years after your manufacturer's warranty expires.

30 Day/2,000 KM Exchange Privilege

For further peace of mind, Kia Canada’s Certified Pre-Owned Program provides a 30 Day / 2,000km hassle free exchange privilege program.

Zone Certifiée

Bienvenue dans la zone certifiée de Boisvert Kia, où vous trouverez des véhicules d’occasion certifiés Kia inspectés de fond en comble pour vous assurer une tranquillité d’esprit pour des années à venir. Pourquoi choisir un véhicule usagé qui se trouve dans la zone certifiée de Boisvert Kia? Non seulement vous profiterez d’un financement avantageux, vous aurez également droit à l’essai de la radio SiriusXM si votre véhicule est muni de ce type d’appareil.

C’est avantageux de se procurer un véhicule d’occasion certifié chez Boisvert Kia à Blainville! Si vous trouvez sur notre site web un véhicule usagé certifié qui vous plaît, n’oubliez pas que notre département des ventes est ouvert les samedis de 10 h à 16 h. Soyez donc assurés de pouvoir essayer gratuitement le futur véhicule d’occasion de vos rêves rapidement. Prêts à faire le grand saut? Passez dès aujourd’hui chez Boisvert Kia, situé à Blainville dans les Laurentides!

POURQUOI CPO ? Faites Le Meilleur Choix Pour Vous

Inspection du véhicule en 149 points

Inspection du véhicule en 149 points

Notre inspection couvre l’ensemble du véhicule : le groupe motopropulseur, le châssis, tous les systèmes de sécurité, l’intérieur et l’extérieur.

Protection contre les bris mécaniques

Le Programme des véhicules d’occasion certifiés de Kia Canada propose une garantie prolongée optionnelle contre les bris mécaniques qui couvre le véhicule jusqu’à 4 ans après l’expiration de la garantie du constructeur.

Privilège d’échange de 30 jours/2 000 km

Pour vous tranquilliser l’esprit, chaque véhicule d’occasion certifié s’accompagne d’un privilège d’échange pendant 30 jours ou 2 000 km.